am i a fool to hope that you miss me too?

i know i am lonely. perhaps that’s why i miss you. i think perhaps you’re the one who could fill the void in my soul. i could be wrong. but the truth is i miss your company. i miss you in my life. i miss you calling my name and listening to me when i talked to you. i miss you responding my texts with such enthusiasm. i miss you asking me about english language stuff. i miss your silly jokes. i miss your soothing eyes. i miss being upset and jealous with you when you went out with your girl friends. i miss every little thing about you. i miss everything about us. i don’t know if i suffer loneliness so much or i miss you so much that i shed tears. i’m sorry for everything that made us ended up like this. i regretted everything. i wish i could cherish our friendship more. i wish i didn’t ask for more than friends. now i lost us. i know i am a fool here to think that you might be missing me the way i’m always missing you, to hope desperately that this feeling is reciprocated. am i a fool to hope that you miss me too?

Leave a comment